Contact

family-place-6

The Family Place
244 Tenth Street East
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101

View a Map

Tel: 651-225-9354
Fax: 651-225-9625

Executive Director
Dr. Margaret Lovejoy
651-207-1565
mlovejoy@famplace.org 

Assistant Director
Jenny Stevens
651-209-6634
jstevens@famplace.org 

Development
Susanne Lovejoy
651-207-1565
sloveandjoy@gmail.com

Intake Coordinator
Barbara Hunt
651-225-9354
bhunt@famplace.org

Family Room Staff

Debbie Barr
dbarr@famplace.org

Teresa Brown
tbrown@famplace.org

Denise Olatayo
dolatayo@famplace.org

Elizabeth Woods
ewoods@famplace.org

Custodian
LeeAndrew Carter
lcarter@famplace.org