Contact

family-place-6

The Family Place
244 Tenth Street East
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101

View a Map

Tel: 651-225-9354
Fax: 651-225-9625
Email: info@famplace.org

Executive Director
Dr. Margaret Lovejoy
651-207-1565
mlovejoy@famplace.org 

Assistant Director
Jenny Stevens
651-209-6634
jstevens@famplace.org 

Development
Susanne Lovejoy
651-207-1565
slovejoy@famplace.org

Intake Coordinator
Barbara Hunt
651-225-9354
bhunt@famplace.org

Family Room Staff
Teresa Brown
tbrown@famplace.org

Angie Schenck
aschenck@famplace.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kathy Schneider
kschneider@famplace.org

Custodian
LeeAndrew Carter

Casa de la Bella Montessori, Head of School
open position

Montessori Guide
Debbie Barr
dbarr@famplace.org